## PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON $\underline{2^{\text{ND}} \text{ SEPTEMBER 2015}}$

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	7	Mr Muhammad Siddique Khan	Present
4.	8	Malik Taimoor Masood	Present
5.	10	Malik Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
6.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
7.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
8.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
9.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
10.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
11.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
12.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
13.	29	Mr Ghulam Dastagir Lak	Present
14.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
15.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
16.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
17.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i> Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	Present
18.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
19.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
20.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
21.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
22.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
23.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
24.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
25.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
26.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
27.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
28.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
29.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
30.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
31.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
32.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
33.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
34.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
35.	71	Malik Muhammad Nawaz	Present
36.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
37.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
38.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
39.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
40.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
41.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
42.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
43.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
44.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
45.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
47.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
48.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
49.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeg Butt	Present
50.	97	Mr Muhammad Nasir Cheema	Present
51.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Igbal	Present
52.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
53.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
54.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
55.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
56.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
57.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
58.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
59.	119	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
60.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
61.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
62.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
63.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
64.	124	Rana Ábdul Sattar Khan	Present
65.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
66.	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
67.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
68.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
69.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
70.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
71.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
72.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
73.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
74.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
75.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
76.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
77.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
78.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
79.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
80.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
81.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
82.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
83.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
84.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
85.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
86.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
87.	173	Mr Muhammad Kashif	Present
88.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
89.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
90.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
91.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
92.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
93.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
94.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
95.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
96.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
97.	195	Mr Javed Akhtar	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	196	Rana Mehmood UI Hassan	Present
99.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
100.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
101.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
102.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
103.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
104.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
105.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
106.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
107.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
108.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
109.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
110.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
111.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
112.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
113.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
114.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
115.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
116.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
117.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
117.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
119.	244	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
		Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	
120.	249		Present
121.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
122.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
123.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
124.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
125.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
126.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
127.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
128.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
129.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
130.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
131.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
132.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
133.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
134.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
135.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
136.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
137.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
138.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
139.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
140.	289	Rais Muhammad Mehboob Ahmed	Present
141.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
142.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
143.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
144.	297	Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad	Present
145.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
146.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
147.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
148.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
149.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
151.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
152.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
153.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
154.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
155.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
156.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
157.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
158.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
159.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
160.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
161.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
162.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
163.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
164.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
165.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
166.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
167.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
168.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
169.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
170.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
171.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
172.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
173.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
174.		Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
175.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
176.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
177.		Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
178.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
179.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
180.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
181.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
182.		Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
183.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
184.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
185.		Mst Khadija Umar	Present
186.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
187.		Mr Kanji Ram	Present
188.		Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
189.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present