## **PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB**

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

## 1<sup>ST</sup> SEPTEMBER 2015

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	3	Mr. Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	7	Mr Muhammad Siddique Khan	Present
4.	8	Malik Taimoor Masood	Present
5.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
6.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
7.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
8.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
9.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
10.	29	Mr Ghulam Dastagir Lak	Present
11.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
12.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
13.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
14.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
15.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain alias	Present
15.	- 30	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
16.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
17.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
18.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
19.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
20.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
21.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
22.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
23.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
24.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
25.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
26.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
27.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
28.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
29.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
30.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
31.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
32.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
33.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
34.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
35.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
36.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
37.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
38.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
39.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
40.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
41.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
42.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
43.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
44.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
45.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present

S/No	PP No	. Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	97	Mr Muhammad Nasir Cheema	Present
47.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Igbal	Present
48.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
49.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
50.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
51.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
52.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
53.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
54.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
55.	115	Ch Shabir Ahmed	Present
56.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
57.	119	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
58.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
<u> </u>	120	Rana Muhammad Igbal Harna	Present
60.	121	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
61.	122	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
62.	125		Present
63.		Ch Tariq Subhan Mr Liagat Ali	
	126	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
64.	127		Present
65.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
66.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
67.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
68.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
69.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
70.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
71.	135	Khawaja Muhammad Waseem	Present
72.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
73.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
74.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
75.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
76.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
77.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
78.	160	Malik Saif Ul Malook Khokhar	Present
79.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
80.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
81.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
82.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
83.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
84.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
85.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
86.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
87.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
88.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
89.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
90.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
91.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
92.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
93.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
94.	195	Mr Javed Akhtar	Present
95.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
96.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
97.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
1	1	1	

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
99.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
100.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
101.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
102.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
103.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
104.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
105.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
106.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
107.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
108.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
109.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam UI Mehmood	Present
110.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
111.	243	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
112.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
113.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
113.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
115.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
116.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
117.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
118.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
110.	263	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
120.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
120.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
121.	267	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
122.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
123.	209	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
124.	270	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	
125.	273	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present Present
120.	274	Dr Muhammad Afzal	
-	1		Present Present
128. 129.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	
	284		Present
130.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
131.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
132.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
133.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
134.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
135.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
136.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
137.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
138.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
139.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
140.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
141.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
142.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
143.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
144.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
145.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
146.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
147.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
148.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
149.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
151.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
152.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
153.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
154.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
155.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
156.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
157.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
158.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
159.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
160.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
161.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
162.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
163.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
164.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
165.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
166.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
167.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
168.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
169.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
170.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
171.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
172.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
173.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
174.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
175.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
176.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
177.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
178.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
179.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
180.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
181.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present