## PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON $\underline{\mathbf{31^{ST}}}\,\mathbf{AUGUST}\,\mathbf{2015}$

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	7	Mr Muhammad Siddique Khan	Present
4.	8	Malik Taimoor Masood	Present
5.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
6.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
7.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
8.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
9.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
10.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
11.	29	Mr Ghulam Dastagir Lak	Present
12.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
13.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Raniha	Present
14.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
15.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
16.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
17.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain alias	Present
17.	36	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
18.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
19.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
20.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
21.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
22.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
23.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
24.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
25.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
26.	55	Rana Shoaib Adrees Khan	Present
27.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
28.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
29.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
30.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
31.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
32.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
33.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
34.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
35.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
36.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
37.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
38.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
39.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
40.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
41.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
42.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
43.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
44.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
45.	97	Mr Muhammad Nasir Cheema	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	99	Mr Qaiser Igbal Sindhu	Present
47.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
48.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
49.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
50.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
51.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
52.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
53.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
54.	121	Rana Muhammad Igbal Harna	Present
55.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
56.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
57.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
58.	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
59.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
60.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
61.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
62.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
63.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
64.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
65.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
66.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
67.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
68.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
69.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
70.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
71.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
72.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
73.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
74.	155	Mian Naseer Ahmad	Present
75.	158	Malik Ghulam Habib Awan	Present
76.	160	Malik Saif Ul Malook Khokhar	Present
77.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
78.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
79.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
80.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
81.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
82.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
83.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
84.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
85.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
86.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
87.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
88.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
89.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
90.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
91.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
92.	195	Mr Javed Akhtar	Present
93.	196	Rana Mehmood UI Hassan	Present
94.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
95.	199	Malik Muhammad Ali Khokhar	Present
96.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
97.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
57.		Maint Maznar / Nobab Itan	1 1000110

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
99.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
100.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
101.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
102.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
103.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
104.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
105.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
106.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
107.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
108.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
109.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
110.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
111.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
112.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
113.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
114.	241	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
115.	242	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
-			
116.	247	Sardar Alaguillah Khan Driahak	Present
117.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
118.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
119.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
120.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
121.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
122.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
123.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
124.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
125.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
126.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
127.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
128.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
129.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
130.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
131.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
132.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
133.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
134.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
135.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
136.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
137.	289	Rais Muhammad Mehboob Ahmed	Present
138.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
139.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
140.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
141.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
142.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
143.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
144.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
145.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
146.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
147.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
148.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
149.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
151.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
152.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
153.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
154.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
155.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
156.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
157.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
158.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
159.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
160.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
161.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
162.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
163.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
164.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
165.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
166.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
167.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
168.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
169.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
170.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
171.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
172.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
173.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
174.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
175.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
176.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
177.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
178.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
179.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
180.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
181.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
182.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
183.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
184.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
185.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
186.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
187.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
188.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
189.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
190.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present