PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 28^{TH} AUGUST 2015

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
5.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
6.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
7.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
8.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
9.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
10.	25	Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz	Present
11.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
12.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
13.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
14.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
15.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
16.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
17.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
18.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
19.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
20.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
21.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
22.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
23.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
24.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
25.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
26.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
27.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
28.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
29.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
30.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
31.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
32.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
33.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
34.	72	Mr Khuram Shahzad	Present
35.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
36.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
37.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
38.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
39.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
40.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
41.	83	Mr Muhammad Aaun Abbas	Present
42.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
43.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
44.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
45.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
47.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
48.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
49.	97	Mr Muhammad Nasir Cheema	Present
50.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
51.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
52.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
53.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
54.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
55.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
56.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
57.	115	Ch Shabir Ahmed	Present
58.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
59.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
60.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
61.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
62.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
63.	126	Mr Liaqat Ali	Present
64.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
65.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
66.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
67.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
68.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
69.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
70.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
71.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
72.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
73.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
74.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
75.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
76.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
77.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
78.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
79.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
80.	155	Mian Naseer Ahmad	Present
81.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
82.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
83.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
84.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
85.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
86.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
87.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
88.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
89.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
90.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
91.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
92.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
93.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
94.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
95.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
96.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
97.	188	Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	189	Mr Masood Shafqat	Present
99.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
100.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
101.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
102.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
103.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
104.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
105.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
106.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
107.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
108.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
109.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
110.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
111.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
112.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
113.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
114.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
115.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
116.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
117.	242		Present
118.	243	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
119.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
120.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
121.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
122.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
123.	262	Mr Abdul Majeed Khan Niazi	Present
124.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
125.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
126.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
127.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
128.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
129.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
130.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
131.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
132.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
133.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
134.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
135.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
136.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
137.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
138.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
139.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
140.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
141.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
142.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
143.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
144.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
145.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
146.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
147.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
148.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
149.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
151.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
152.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
153.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
154.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
155.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
156.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
157.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
158.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
159.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
160.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
161.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
162.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
163.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
164.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
165.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
166.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
167.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
168.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
169.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
170.		Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
171.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
172.		Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
173.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
174.		Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
175.		Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
176.		Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
177.		Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
178.		Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
179.		Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
180.		Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
181.		Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
182.		Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
183.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
184.		Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
185.		Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
186.		Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
187.		Mst Khadija Umar	Present
188.		Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
189.		Mr Kanji Ram	Present
190.		Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
191.		Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
192.		Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
193.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present