## PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON $19^{\text{TH}}$ JUNE 2015

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	7	Mr Muhammad Siddique Khan	Present
5.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
6.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
7.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
8.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
9.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
10.	25	Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz	Present
11.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
12.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
13.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
14.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
15.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
16.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
17.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
18.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
19.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
20.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
21.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
22.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
23.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
24.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
25.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
26.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
27.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
28.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
29.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
30.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
31.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
32.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
33.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
34.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
35.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
36.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
37.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
38.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
39.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
40.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
41.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
42.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
43.	101	Mohterma Riaz Amanat Ali Virk	Present
44.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
45.	107	Mrs Nighat Intisar	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
47.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
48.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
49.	113	Mian Tarig Mehmood	Present
50.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
51.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
52.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
53.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
54.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
55.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
56.	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
57.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
58.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
59.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
60.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
61.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
62.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
63.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
64.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
65.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
66.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
67.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
68.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
69.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
70.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
71.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
72.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
73.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
74.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
75.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
76.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
77.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
78.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
79.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
80.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
81.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
82.	187	Syed Raza Ali Gillani	Present
83.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
84.	195	Mr Javed Akhtar	Present
85.	196	Rana Mehmood UI Hassan	Present
86.	197	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present
87.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
88.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
89.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
90.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
91.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
92.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
93.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
94.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
95.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	
96. 97.			Present Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
99.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
100.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
101.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
102.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
103.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
104.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
105.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
106.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
107.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
108.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
109.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
110.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
111.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
112.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
113.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
114.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
115.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
116.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
117.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
118.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
119.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
120.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
121.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
122.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
123.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
124.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
125.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
126.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa	Present
127.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
128.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
129.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
130.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
131.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
132.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtag	Present
133.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
134.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
135.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
136.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
137.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
138.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
139.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
140.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
141.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
142.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
143.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
144.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
145.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
146.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
147.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
148.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
149.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
151.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
152.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
153.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
154.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
155.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
156.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
157.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
158.	335	Mrs Kaneez Akhtar	Present
159.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
160.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
161.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
162.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
163.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
164.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
165.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
166.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
167.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
168.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
169.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
170.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
171.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
172.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
173.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
174.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
175.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
176.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
177.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
178.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
179.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
180.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
181.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
182.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
183.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
184.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
185.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
186.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present