PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

25TH MAY 2015

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
6.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
7.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
8.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
9.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
10.	25	Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz	Present
11.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
12.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
13.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
14.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
15.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
		Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
16.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
17.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
18.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
19.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
20.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
21.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
22.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
23.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
24.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
25.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
26.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
27.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
28.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
29.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
30.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
31.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
32.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
33.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
34.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
35.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
36.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
37.	72	Mr Khuram Shahzad	Present
38.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
39.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
40.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
41.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
42.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
43.	84	Ch Bilal Asghar Warraich	Present
44.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
45.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
47.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
48.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
49.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
50.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
51.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
52.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Igbal	Present
53.	99	Mr Qaiser Igbal Sindhu	Present
54.	100	Ch Shamshad Ahmad khan	Present
55.	100	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
56.	102	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
57.	104	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
58.	103	Mrs Nighat Intisar	Present
58. 59.	107	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
60.	109	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
		Ch Muhammad Ashraf	
61.	112		Present
62.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
63.	114	Malik Muhammad Hanif Awan	Present
64.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
65.	119	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
66.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
67.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
68.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
69.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
70.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
71.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
72.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
73.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
74.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
75.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
76.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
77.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
78.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
79.	147	Mr Mohsin Latif	Present
80.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
81.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
82.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
83.	156	Ch Yasien Sohl	Present
84.	158	Malik Ghulam Habib Awan	Present
85.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
86.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
87.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
88.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
89.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
90.	172	Mr Muhammad Kashif	Present
91.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
92.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
93.	170	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
93.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
94. 95.		Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
	179		
96.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
97.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
99.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
100.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
101.	187	Syed Raza Ali Gillani	Present
102.	193	Mian Khurram Jahangir Wattoo	Present
103.	194	Mr Zaheer-ud-Din Khan Alizai	Present
104.	195	Mr Javed Akhtar	Present
105.	196	Rana Mehmood UI Hassan	Present
106.	197	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present
107.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
108.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
109.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
110.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
111.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
112.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
113.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
114.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
115.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
116.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
117.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
118.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
119.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
120.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
120.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
121.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
123.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
120.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
125.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
126.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
127.	243	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
128.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
120.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
130.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
131.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
132.	262	Mr Abdul Majeed Khan Niazi	Present
133.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
134.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
135.	270	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
136.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
137.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
138.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
139.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
140.	270	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
141.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
142.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
143.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
144.	203	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
145.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
146.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
147.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
148.	302	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
149.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
173.	001		i iosoni

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
151.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
152.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
153.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
154.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
155.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
156.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
157.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
158.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
159.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
160.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
161.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
162.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
163.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
164.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
165.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
166.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
167.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
168.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
169.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
170.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
171.	335	Mrs Kaneez Akhtar	Present
172.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
173.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
174.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
175.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
176.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
177.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
178.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
179.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
180.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
181.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
182.	348	Dr Ayesha Ghaus Pasha	Present
183.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
184.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
185.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
186.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
187.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
188.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
189.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
190.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
191.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
192.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
193.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
194.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
195.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
196.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present