PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

22ND MAY 2015

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	10	Malik Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
6.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
7.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
8.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
9.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
10.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
11.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
12.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
13.	25	Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz	Present
14.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
15.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
16.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
17.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
18.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
19.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
20.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
21.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
22.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
23.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
24.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
25.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
26.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
27.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
28.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
29.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
30.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
31.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
32.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
33.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
34.	72	Mr Khuram Shahzad	Present
35.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
36.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
37.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
38.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
39.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
40.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
41.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
42.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
43.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
44.	100	Ch Shamshad Ahmad khan	Present
45.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
47.	107	Mrs Nighat Intisar	Present
48.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
49.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
50.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
51.	115	Ch Shabir Ahmed	Present
52.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
53.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
54.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
55.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
56.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
57.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
58.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
59.	131	Ch Arshad Javaid Warraich	Present
60.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
61.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
62.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
63.	135	Khawaja Muhammad Waseem	Present
64.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
65.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
66.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
67.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
68.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
69.	147	Mr Mohsin Latif	Present
70.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
71.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
72.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
73.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
74.	155	Mian Naseer Ahmad	Present
75.	156	Ch Yasien Sohl	Present
76.	158	Malik Ghulam Habib Awan	Present
77.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
78.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
79.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
80.	173	Mr Muhammad Kashif	Present
81.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
82.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
83.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
84.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
85.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
86.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
87.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
88.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
89.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
90.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
91.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
92.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
93.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
94.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
95.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
96.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
97.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
99.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
100.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
101.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
102.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
103.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
100.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
105.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
106.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
100.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
108.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
100.	251	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra	Present
110.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
111.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
112.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
112.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
114.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
114.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
116.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
117.	209	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
117.	270	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
119.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
-		Man Muhammad Afzal Gill	
120.	274		Present
121.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
122.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
123.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
124.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
125.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
126.	289	Rais Muhammad Mehboob Ahmed	Present
127.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
128.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
129.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
130.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
131.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
132.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
133.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
134.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
135.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
136.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
137.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
138.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
139.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
140.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
141.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
142.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
143.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
144.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
145.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
146.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
147.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
148.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
149.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
151.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
152.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
153.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
154.	335	Mrs Kaneez Akhtar	Present
155.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
156.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
157.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
158.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
159.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
160.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
161.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
162.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
163.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
164.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
165.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
166.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
167.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
168.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
169.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
170.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
171.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
172.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
173.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
174.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
175.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
176.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
177.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
178.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present