PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

20TH MAY 2015

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	7	Mr Muhammad Siddique Khan	Present
5.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
6.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
7.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
8.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
9.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
10.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
11.	25	Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz	Present
12.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
13.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
14.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
15.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
16.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
17.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
18.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
		Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
19.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
20.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
21.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
22.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
23.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
24.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
25.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
26.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
27.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
28.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
29.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
30.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
31.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
32.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
33.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
34.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
35.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
36.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
37.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
38.	75	Mr Imtiaz Ahmad Lali	Present
39.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
40.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
41.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
42.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
43.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
44.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
45.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
47.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
48.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
49.	100	Ch Shamshad Ahmad khan	Present
50.		Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
51.		Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
52.		Mrs Nighat Intisar	Present
53.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
54.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
55.		Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
56.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
57.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
58.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
50. 59.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
60.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
61.	125	Mr Liaqat Ali	Present
62.	120	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
63.		Ch Mohsin Ashraf	
	129		Present
64.		Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
65.		Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
66.		Mr Manan Khan	Present
67.		Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
68.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
69.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
70.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
71.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
72.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
73.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
74.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
75.	157	Mr Muhammad Tajammal Hussain	Present
76.	160	Malik Saif Ul Malook Khokhar	Present
77.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
78.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
79.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
80.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
81.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
82.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
83.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
84.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
85.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
86.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
87.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
88.		Ms Sameena Noor	Present
89.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
90.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
91.		Mian Khurram Jahangir Wattoo	Present
92.	199	Malik Muhammad Ali Khokhar	Present
93.		Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
94.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
95.	203	Mr Muhammad Amir Iqbal Shah	Present
96.		Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
90. 97.		Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
97.		nin niunaninau Akual Hayal Halaj	FIESEII

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
99.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
100.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
101.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
102.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
103.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
104.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
105.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
106.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
107.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
108.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
109.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
110.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
111.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
112.	251	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra	Present
113.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
114.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
115.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
116.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
117.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
117.	262	Mr Abdul Majeed Khan Niazi	Present
119.	262	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
119.	263		
		Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
121.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
122.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
123.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
124.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
125.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
126.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
127.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
128.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
129.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
130.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
131.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
132.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
133.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
134.	292	Makhdoom Syed Ali Akbar Mehmood	Present
135.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
136.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
137.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
138.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
139.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
140.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
141.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
142.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
143.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
144.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
145.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
146.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
147.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
4.4.0	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
148.	510		1100011

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
151.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
152.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
153.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
154.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
155.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
156.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
157.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
158.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
159.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
160.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
161.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
162.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
163.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
164.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
165.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
166.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
167.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
168.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
169.	348	Dr Ayesha Ghaus Pasha	Present
170.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
171.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
172.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
173.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
174.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
175.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
176.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
177.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
178.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
179.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
180.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
181.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
182.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
183.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
184.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present