PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON $\underline{ 18^{\mathsf{TH}} \, \mathsf{MAY} \, 2015}$

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	11		Present
6.	12	Raja Rashid Hafeez	
7.		Mr Ijaz Khan Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present Present
	13		
8.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
9.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
10.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
11.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
12.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
13.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i> Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	Present
14.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
15.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
16.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
17.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
18.	43	Mr Amanat Ullah Khan Shadi Khel	Present
19.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
20.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
21.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
22.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
23.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
24.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
25.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
26.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
27.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
28.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
29.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
30.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
31.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
32.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
33.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
34.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
35.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
36.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
37.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
38.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
39.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
40.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
41.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
42.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
43.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
44.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
45.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
47.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
48.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
49.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
50.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
51.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
52.	114	Malik Muhammad Hanif Awan	Present
53.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
54.	119	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
55.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
56.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
57.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
58.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
59.	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
60.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
61.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
62.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
63.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
64.	131	Ch Arshad Javaid Warraich	Present
65.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
66.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
67.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
68.	135	Khawaja Muhammad Waseem	Present
69.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
70.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
71.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
72.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
73.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
74.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
75.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
76.	158	Malik Ghulam Habib Awan	Present
77.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
78.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
79.	172	Malik Zulgarnain Dogar	Present
80.	173	Mr Muhammad Kashif	Present
81.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
82.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
83.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
84.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
85.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
86.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
87.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
88.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
89.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
90.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
91.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
92.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
93.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
94.	207	Mr Muhammad Amir Iqbal Shah	Present
95.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
96.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
97.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
91.	<u> </u>	ivii ividilaliiliaa / ikbal i layat i lalaj	1 1636111

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
99.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
100.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
101.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
102.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
103.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
104.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
105.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
106.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
107.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
108.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
109.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
110.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
111.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
112.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
113.	251	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra	Present
114.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
115.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
116.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
117.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
118.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
119.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
120.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
120.	271		Present
121.	273	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
123.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
123.	274	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
124.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
126.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
120.	285		Present
127.	287	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
120.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
130.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
131.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
131.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
133.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
134.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
135.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
136.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
137.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
137.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
139.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
140.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
141.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
141.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
143.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
144.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
145.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
146.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
147.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
148.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
149.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
173.	525	בו. ו מוצמוומ ושמצוו	i ieseiit

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
151.	325	Mrs Sobia Anwar Satti	Present
152.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
153.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
154.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
155.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
156.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
157.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
158.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
159.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
160.	335	Mrs Kaneez Akhtar	Present
161.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
162.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
163.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
164.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
165.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
166.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
167.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
168.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
169.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
170.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
171.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
172.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
173.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
174.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
175.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
176.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
177.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
178.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
179.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
180.		Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
181.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
182.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
183.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
184.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
185.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present