PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON ${\bf 3}^{RD}~{\bf APRIL}~{\bf 2015}$

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
5.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
6.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
7.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
8.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
9.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
10.	29	Mr Ghulam Dastagir Lak	Present
11.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
12.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
13.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
14.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
15.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain alias	Present
13.	30	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
16.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
17.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
18.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
19.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
20.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
21.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
22.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
23.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
24.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
25.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
26.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
27.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
28.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
29.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
30.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
31.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
32.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
33.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
34.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
35.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
36.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
37.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
38.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
39.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
40.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present
41.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
42.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
43.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
44.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
45.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
47.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
48.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
49.	121	Rana Muhammad Igbal Harna	Present
50.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
51.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
52.	126	Mr Liaqat Ali	Present
53.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
54.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
55.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
56.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
57.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
58.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
59.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
60.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
61.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
62.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
63.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
64.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
65.	147	Mr Mohsin Latif	Present
66.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
67.	158	Malik Ghulam Habib Awan	Present
68.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
69.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
70.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
71.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
72.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
73.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
74.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
75.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
76.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
77.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
78.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
79.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
80.	180	Mr Wagas Hassan Mokal	Present
81.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
82.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
83.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
84.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
85.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
86.	199	Malik Muhammad Ali Khokhar	Present
87.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
88.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
89.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
90.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
91.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
92.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
93.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
94.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
95.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
96.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
97.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
99.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
100.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
101.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
102.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
103.	251	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra	Present
104.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
105.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
106.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
107.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
108.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
109.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
110.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
111.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
112.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
113.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
114.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
115.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa	Present
116.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
117.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
118.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
119.	289	Rais Muhammad Mehboob Ahmed	Present
120.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
121.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
122.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
123.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
124.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
125.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
126.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
127.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
128.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
129.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
130.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
131.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
132.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
133.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
134.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
135.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
136.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
137.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
138.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
139.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
140.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
141.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
142.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
143.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
144.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
145.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
146.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
147.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
148.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
149.	335	Mrs Kaneez Akhtar	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.		Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
151.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
151.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
152.		Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
153.	340	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
155.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
156.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
157.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
158.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
159.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
160.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
161.	348	Dr Ayesha Ghaus Pasha	Present
162.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
163.		Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
164.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
165.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
166.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
167.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
168.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
169.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
170.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
171.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
172.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
173.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
174.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
175.	370	Mr Zulfigar Ghori	Present