PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON $\underline{\mathbf{31^{ST}\ MARCH\ 2015}}$

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
5.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
6.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
7.	29	Mr Ghulam Dastagir Lak	Present
8.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
9.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
10.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
11.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
12.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
13.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
14.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
15.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
16.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
17.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
18.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
19.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
20.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
21.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
22.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
23.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
24.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
25.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
26.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
27.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
28.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
29.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
30.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
31.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
32.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
33.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
34.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
35.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
36.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
37.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
38.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
39.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present
40.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
41.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
42.	100	Ch Shamshad Ahmad khan	Present
43.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
44.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
45.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
47.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
48.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
49.	121	Rana Muhammad Igbal Harna	Present
50.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
51.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
52.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
53.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
54.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
55.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
56.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
57.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
58.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
59.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
60.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
61.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
62.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
63.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
64.	155	Mian Naseer Ahmad	Present
65.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
66.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
67.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
68.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
69.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
70.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
71.	173	Mr Muhammad Kashif	Present
72.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
73.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
74.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
75.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
76.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
77.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
78.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
79.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
80.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
81.	207	Mr Muhammad Amir Iqbal Shah	Present
82.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
83.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
84.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
85.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
86.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
87.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
88.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
89.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
90.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
91.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
92.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
93.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
94.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
95.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
96.	251	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra	Present
97.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
<u> </u>		main. Originari martaza rtariooni titiai	. 1000110

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
99.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
100.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
101.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
102.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
103.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
104.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
105.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
106.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
107.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
108.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
109.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
110.	289	Rais Muhammad Mehboob Ahmed	Present
111.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
112.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
113.	299	Mrs Kiran Imran	Present
114.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
115.	300	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
116.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
117.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
118.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
119.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
120.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
121.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
122.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
123.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
124.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
125.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
126.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
127.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
128.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
129.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
130.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
131.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
132.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
133.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
134.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
135.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
136.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
137.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
138.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
139.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
140.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
141.	335	Mrs Kaneez Akhtar	Present
142.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
143.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
144.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
145.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
146.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
147.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
148.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
149.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
151.	348	Dr Ayesha Ghaus Pasha	Present
152.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
153.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
154.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
155.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
156.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
157.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
158.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
159.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
160.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
161.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
162.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
163.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
164.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present