PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON $\underline{\mathbf{30}^{\mathsf{TH}}\,\mathsf{MARCH}\,\mathbf{2015}}$

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
5.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
6.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
7.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
8.	29	Mr Ghulam Dastagir Lak	Present
9.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
10.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
11.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
12.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
13.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
14.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
15.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
16.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
17.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
18.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
19.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
20.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
21.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
22.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
23.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
24.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
25.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
26.	63	Mr Muhammad Ajmal Asif	Present
27.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
28.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
29.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
30.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
31.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
32.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
33.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
34.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
35.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
36.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
37.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
38.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
39.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present
40.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
41.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
42.	100	Ch Shamshad Ahmad khan	Present
43.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
44.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
45.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
47.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
48.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
49.	117	Syed Tariq Yaqoob	Present
50.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
51.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
52.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
53.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
54.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
55.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
56.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
57.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
58.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
59.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
60.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
61.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
62.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
63.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
64.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
65.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
66.	147	Mr Mohsin Latif	Present
67.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
68.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
69.	158	Malik Ghulam Habib Awan	Present
70.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
71.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
72.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
73.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
74.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
75.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
76.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
77.	172	Malik Zulgarnain Dogar	Present
78.	173	Mr Muhammad Kashif	Present
79.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
80.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
81.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
82.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
83.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
84.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
85.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
86.	187	Syed Raza Ali Gillani	Present
87.	197	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present
88.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
89.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
90.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
91.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
92.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
93.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
94.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
95.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
96.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
97.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
91.	201	i ii raoini / iii Omonty	1 1636111

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
99.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
100.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
101.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
102.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
103.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
104.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
105.	251	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra	Present
106.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
107.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
107.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
109.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
110.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
111.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
112.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
113.	267		
		Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
114. 115.	268 269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
			Present
116.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
117.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
118.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
119.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
120.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
121.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
122.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
123.	289	Rais Muhammad Mehboob Ahmed	Present
124.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
125.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
126.	299	Mrs Kiran Imran	Present
127.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
128.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
129.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
130.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
131.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
132.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
133.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
134.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
135.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
136.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
137.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
138.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
139.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
140.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
141.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
142.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
143.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
144.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
145.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
146.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
147.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
148.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
149.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
151.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
152.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
153.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
154.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
155.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
156.	335	Mrs Kaneez Akhtar	Present
157.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
158.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
159.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
160.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
161.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
162.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
163.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
164.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
165.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
166.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
167.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
168.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
169.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
170.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
171.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
172.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
173.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
174.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
175.		Mr Kanji Ram	Present
176.		Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
177.		Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
178.		Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
179.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present