PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON $\underline{\textbf{27}^{\text{TH}} \text{ MARCH 2015}}$

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	19	Mr Zafar Igbal	Present
4.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
5.	25	Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz	Present
6.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
7.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
8.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
9.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
10.	33	Ch Abdul Razzag Dhillon	Present
11.	35	Ch. Faisal Faroog Cheema	Present
12.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
		Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
13.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
14.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
15.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
16.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
17.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
18.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
19.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
20.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
21.	55	Rana Shoaib Adrees Khan	Present
22.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
23.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
24.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
25.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
26. 27.	66 67	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present Present
28.	68	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
29.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
30.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	
31.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present Present
32.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
33.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
34.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
35.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
36.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
37.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
38.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
39.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
40.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
41.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
42.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
43.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
44.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
45.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
47.	115	Ch Shabir Ahmed	Present
48.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
49.	119	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
50.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
51.	121	Rana Muhammad Igbal Harna	Present
52.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
53.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
54.	124	Rana Abdul Sattar Khan	Present
55.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
56.	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
57.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
58.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
59.	131	Ch Arshad Javaid Warraich	Present
60.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
61.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
62.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
63.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
64.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
65.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
66.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
67.	147	Mr Mohsin Latif	Present
68.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
69.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
70.	158	Malik Ghulam Habib Awan	Present
71.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
72.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
73.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
74.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
75.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
76.	172	Malik Zulgarnain Dogar	Present
77.	173	Mr Muhammad Kashif	Present
78.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
79.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
80.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
81.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
82.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
83.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
84.	187	Syed Raza Ali Gillani	Present
85.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
90.	1		
		Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
			_
93.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
94.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
95.			Present
96.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
97.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
86. 87. 88. 89. 90. 91. 92. 93. 94. 95.	193 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 205 212 214	Mian Khurram Jahangir Wattoo Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta Malik Muhammad Ali Khokhar Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran Rai Mansab Ali Khan Rana Tahir Shabbir Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzag Khan Niazi	Present
99.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
100.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
101.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
102.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
103.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
104.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
105.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
106.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
107.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
108.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
109.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
110.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
111.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
112.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
113.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
114.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
115.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
116.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
117.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa	Present
118.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
119.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
120.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
121.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
122.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
123.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
124.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
125.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
126.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
127.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
128.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
129.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
130.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
131.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
132.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
133.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
134.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
135.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
136.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
137.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
138.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
139.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
140.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
141.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
142.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
143.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
144.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
145.	335	Mrs Kaneez Akhtar	Present
146.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
147.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
148.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
149.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
170.	J 5-10	ITHO Edition Roman	1 1000110

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
151.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
152.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
153.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
154.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
155.		Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
156.	348	Dr Ayesha Ghaus Pasha	Present
157.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
158.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
159.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
160.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
161.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
162.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
163.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
164.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
165.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
166.	370	Mr Zulfigar Ghori	Present