PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAs WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 9^{TH} MARCH 2015

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
3.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
4.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
5.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
6.	33	Ch Abdul Razzag Dhillon	Present
7.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
8.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
9.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
10.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
11.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
12.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
13.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
14.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
15.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
16.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
17.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
18.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
19.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
20.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
21.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
22.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
23.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
24.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
25.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
26.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
27.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
28.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
29.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
30.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
31.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
32.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
33.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present
34.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
35.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
36.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
37.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
38.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
39.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
40.	115	Ch Shabir Ahmed	Present
41.	117	Syed Tariq Yaqoob	Present
42.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
43.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
44.	124	Rana Abdul Sattar Khan	Present
45.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
47.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
48.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
49.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
50.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
51.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
52.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
53.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
54.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
55.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
56.	160	Malik Saif Ul Malook Khokhar	Present
57.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
58.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
59.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
60.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
61.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
62.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
63.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
64.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
65.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
66.	187	Syed Raza Ali Gillani	Present
67.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
68.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
69.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
70.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
71.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
72.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
73.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
74.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
75.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
76.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
77.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
78.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
79.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
80.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
81.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
82.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
83.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
84.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
85.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa	Present
86.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
87.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
88.	289	Rais Muhammad Mehboob Ahmed	Present
89.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
90.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bukht	Present
91.	299	Mrs Kiran Imran	Present
92.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
93.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
94.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
95.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
96.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
97.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
<u> </u>	, 55.		

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
99.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
100.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
101.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
102.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
103.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
104.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
105.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
106.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
107.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
108.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
109.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
110.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
111.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
112.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
113.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
114.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
115.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
116.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
117.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
118.	335	Mrs Kaneez Akhtar	Present
119.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
120.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
121.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
122.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
123.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
124.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
125.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
126.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
127.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
128.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
129.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
130.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
131.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
132.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
133.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
134.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
135.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
136.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
137.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
138.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
139.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
140.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present