PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

6TH MARCH 2015

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	10	Malik Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
5.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
6.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
7.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
8.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
9.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
10.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
11.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
12.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
13.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
14.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
15.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
15.	- 30	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
16.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
17.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
18.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
19.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
20.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
21.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
22.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
23.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
24.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
25.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
26.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
27.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
28.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
29.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
30.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
31.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
32.	62	Ch Raza Nasrullah Ghumman	Present
33.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
34.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
35.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
36.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
37.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
38.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
39.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
40.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
41.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
42.	83	Mr Muhammad Aaun Abbas	Present
43.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
44.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
45.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
47.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
48.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
49.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
50.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
51.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present
52.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
53.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
54.	100	Ch Shamshad Ahmad khan	Present
55.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
56.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
57.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
58.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
59.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
60.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
61.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
62.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
63.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
64.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
65.	124	Rana Abdul Sattar Khan	Present
66.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
67.	126	Mr Liaqat Ali	Present
68.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
69.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
70.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
71.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
72.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
73.	135	Khawaja Muhammad Waseem	Present
74.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
75.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
76.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
77.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
78.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
79.	147	Mr Mohsin Latif	Present
80.	155	Mian Naseer Ahmad	Present
81.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
82.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
83.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
84.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
85.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
86.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
87.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
88.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
89.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
90.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
91.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
92.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
93.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
94.	187	Syed Raza Ali Gillani	Present
95.	188	Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar	Present
96.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
97.	197	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	199	Malik Muhammad Ali Khokhar	Present
99.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
100.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
101.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
102.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
103.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
104.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
105.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
106.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
107.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
108.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
100.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
110.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
111.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
112.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
112.	232	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
113.	234	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
114.			
115.	236 242	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
			Present
117.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
118.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
119.	251	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra	Present
120.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
121.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
122.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
123.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
124.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
125.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
126.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
127.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
128.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
129.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
130.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
131.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
132.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
133.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
134.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
135.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa	Present
136.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
137.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
138.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
139.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
140.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
141.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
142.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
143.	299	Mrs Kiran Imran	Present
144.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
145.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
146.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
147.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
148.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
149.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
			11000111

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
151.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
152.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
153.		Mrs Sumaira Sami	Present
154.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
155.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
156.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
157.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
158.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
159.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
160.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
161.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
162.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
163.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
164.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
165.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
166.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
167.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
168.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
169.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
170.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
171.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
172.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
173.	335	Mrs Kaneez Akhtar	Present
174.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
175.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
176.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
177.		Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
178.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
179.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
180.		Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
181.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
182.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
183.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
184.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
185.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
186.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
187.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
188.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
189.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
190.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
191.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
192.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
193.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
194.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
195.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
196.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present