PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON ${\bf 2^{ND}~MARCH~2015}$

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	10	Malik Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
5.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
6.	19	Mr Zafar Igbal	Present
7.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
8.	22	Mr Zulifgar Ali Khan	Present
9.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
10.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
11.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
12.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
13.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
14.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
15.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
16.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
17.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
18.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
19.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
20.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
21.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
22.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
23.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
24.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
25.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
26.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
27.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
28.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
29.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
30.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
31.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
32.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
33.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
34.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
35.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
36.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
37.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
38.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
39.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present
40.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
41.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
42.	100	Ch Shamshad Ahmad khan	Present
43.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
44.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
45.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
47.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
48.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
49.	117	Syed Tariq Yaqoob	Present
50.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
51.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
52.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
53.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
54.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
55.	124	Rana Ábdul Sattar Khan	Present
56.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
57.	126	Mr Liaqat Ali	Present
58.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
59.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
60.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
61.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
62.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
63.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
64.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
65.	135	Khawaja Muhammad Waseem	Present
66.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
67.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
68.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
69.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
70.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
71.	147	Mr Mohsin Latif	Present
72.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
73.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
74.	155	Mian Naseer Ahmad	Present
75.	158	Malik Ghulam Habib Awan	Present
76.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
77.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
78.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
79.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
80.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
81.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
82.	172	Malik Zulgarnain Dogar	Present
83.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
84.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
85.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
86.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
87.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
88.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
89.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
90.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
91.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
92.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
93.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
94.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
95.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
96.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
97.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
99.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
100.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
101.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
102.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
103.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
104.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
104.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
106.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
100.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
107.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
100.		Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	
	256	· ·	Present
110.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
111.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
112.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
113.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
114.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
115.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
116.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
117.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
118.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
119.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
120.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
121.	289	Rais Muhammad Mehboob Ahmed	Present
122.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
123.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
124.	299	Mrs Kiran Imran	Present
125.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
126.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
127.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
128.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
129.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
130.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
131.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
132.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
133.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
134.	311	Mrs Sumaira Sami	Present
135.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
136.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
137.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
138.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
139.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
140.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
141.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
142.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
143.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
144.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
145.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
146.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
147.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
148.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
149.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
			1

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
151.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
152.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
153.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
154.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
155.	335	Mrs Kaneez Akhtar	Present
156.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
157.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
158.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
159.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
160.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
161.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
162.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
163.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
164.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
165.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
166.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
167.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
168.	348	Dr Ayesha Ghaus Pasha	Present
169.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
170.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
171.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
172.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
173.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
174.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
175.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
176.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
177.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
178.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
179.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
180.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
181.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present