## **PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB**

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

## 16<sup>TH</sup> FEBRUARY 2015

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
5.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
6.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
7.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
8.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
9.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
10.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
11.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
12.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
13.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
14.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
15.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
16.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
17.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
18.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
19.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
20.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
21.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
22.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
23.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
24.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
25.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
26.	73	AI Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
27.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
28.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
29.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
30.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
31.	83	Mr Muhammad Aaun Abbas	Present
32.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
33.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
34.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
35.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
36.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
37.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
38.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
39.	100	Ch Shamshad Ahmad khan	Present
40.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
41.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
42.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
43.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
44.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
45.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	114	Malik Muhammad Hanif Awan	Present
47.	117	Syed Tariq Yaqoob	Present
48.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
49.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
50.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
51.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
52.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
53.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
54.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
55.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
56.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
57.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
58.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
<u> </u>	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
60.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
61.	147	Mr Mohsin Latif	Present
62.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
63.	154	Mr Muhammad Tajammal Hussain	Present
64.	158	Malik Ghulam Habib Awan	Present
65.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
66.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	
			Present
67.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
68.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
69.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
70.	173	Mr Muhammad Kashif	Present
71.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
72.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
73.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
74.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
75.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
76.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
77.	183	Sardar Muhammad Asif Nakai	Present
78.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
79.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
80.	188	Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar	Present
81.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
82.	193	Mian Khurram Jahangir Wattoo	Present
83.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
84.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
85.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
86.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
87.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
88.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
89.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
90.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
91.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
92.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
93.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
94.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
95.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
96.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
97.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
99.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
100.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
101.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
102.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
103.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
104.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
105.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
106.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
107.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
108.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
109.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
110.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
111.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
112.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
113.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
114.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
115.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
116.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
117.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
118.	299	Mrs Kiran Imran	Present
119.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
120.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
120.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
121.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
122.	303	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
123.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
124.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
125.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
120.	312	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
127.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
120.	314	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
129.	313	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
130.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
131.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
133.	319	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
133.	320	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
134.	321	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
135.	322	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
130.	323	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
137.	324	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
130.	320	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
139.	327	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
140.	320	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	
141.		Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
142.	330 331	Mis Azra Sabir Khan Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present Present
143.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
144.		Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Mazi	
145.	335		Present
	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
147.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
148.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
149.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
151.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
152.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
153.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
154.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
155.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
156.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
157.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
158.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
159.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
160.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
161.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
162.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
163.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
164.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
165.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
166.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present