PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 13TH FEBRUARY 2015

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
5.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
6.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
7.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
8.	25	Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz	Present
9.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
10.	29	Mr Ghulam Dastagir Lak	Present
11.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
12.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
13.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
14.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
15.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
16.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
17.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
18.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
19.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
20.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
21.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
22.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
23.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
24.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
25.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
26.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
27.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
28.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
29.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
30.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
31.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
32.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
33.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
34.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
35.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
36.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
37.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
38.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
39.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
40.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
41.	100	Ch Beforet Hussein Cuijer, Advesste	Present
42.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
43. 44.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
-	109 112	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present Present
45.	112	On wunaminau Asinai	rieseiii

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
47.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
48.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
49.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
50.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
51.	124	Rana Abdul Sattar Khan	Present
52.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
53.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
54.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
55.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
56.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
57.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
58.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
59.	135	Khawaja Muhammad Waseem	Present
60.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
61.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
62.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
63.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
64.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
65.	147	Mr Mohsin Latif	Present
66.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
67.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
68.	155	Mian Naseer Ahmad	Present
69.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
70.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
71.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
72.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
73.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
74.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
75.	173	Mr Muhammad Kashif	Present
76.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
77.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
78.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
79.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
80.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
81.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
82.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
83.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
84.	193	Mian Khurram Jahangir Wattoo	Present
85.	197	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present
86.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
87.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
88.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
89.	209	Malik Sajjad Hussain Joiya	Present
90.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
91.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
92.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
93.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
94.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
95.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
96.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
97.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
		I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I	. 1000110

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
99.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
100.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
101.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
102.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
103.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
104.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
105.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
106.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
107.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
108.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
109.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
110.	251	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra	Present
111.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
112.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
113.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
114.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
115.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
116.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
117.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
118.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
119.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
120.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
121.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
121.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
123.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
124.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
125.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
126.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
127.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
128.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
120.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
130.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
131.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
131.	292	Makhdoom Syed Ali Akbar Mehmood	Present
133.	295	Makhdoom Syed Murtaza Mehmood	Present
134.	299	Mrs Kiran Imran	Present
135.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
136.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
137.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
137.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
139.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
140.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
141.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
141.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
142.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
143.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	
144.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present Present
145.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	
		Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
147.	315		Present
148.	317	Mrs Azma Zabid Bukhari	Present
149.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
151.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
152.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
153.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
154.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
155.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
156.	325	Mrs Sobia Anwar Satti	Present
157.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
158.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
159.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
160.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
161.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
162.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
163.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
164.	335	Mrs Kaneez Akhtar	Present
165.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
166.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
167.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
168.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
169.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
170.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
171.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
172.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
173.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
174.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
175.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
176.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
177.	348	Dr Ayesha Ghaus Pasha	Present
178.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
179.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
180.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
181.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
182.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
183.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
184.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present