PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

12TH FEBRUARY 2015

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
4.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
5.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
6.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
7.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
8.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
9.	29	Mr Ghulam Dastagir Lak	Present
10.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
11.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
12.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
13.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
14.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
15.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
16.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
17.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
18.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
19.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
20.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
21.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
22.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
23.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
24.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
25.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
26.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
27.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
28.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
29.	83	Mr Muhammad Aaun Abbas	Present
30.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
31.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
32.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
33.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
34.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
35.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
36.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeg Butt	Present
37.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present
38.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
39.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
40.	100	Ch Shamshad Ahmad khan	Present
41.	101	Mohterma Riaz Amanat Ali Virk	Present
42.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
43.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
44.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
45.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
40.	109	Inajor (Itelu) moeen nawaz wanalun	1 1030111

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
47.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
48.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
49.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
50.	119	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
51.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
52.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
53.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
54.	120	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
55.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
56.	120	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
57.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
58.	130	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
50. 59.	132	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
<u> </u>	133	Mr Manan Khan	Present
-		Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	
61. 62.	138		Present
	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
63.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
64.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
65.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
66.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
67.	147	Mr Mohsin Latif	Present
68.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
69.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
70.	160	Malik Saif UI Malook Khokhar	Present
71.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
72.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
73.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
74.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
75.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
76.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
77.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
78.	173	Mr Muhammad Kashif	Present
79.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
80.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
81.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
82.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
83.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
84.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
85.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
86.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
87.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
88.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
89.	188	Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar	Present
90.	197	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present
91.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
92.	199	Malik Muhammad Ali Khokhar	Present
93.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
94.	201	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
94. 95.	202	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
95. 96.			
	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
97.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present

S/No	PP No.		Remarks
98.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
99.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
100.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
101.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
102.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
103.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
104.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
105.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
106.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
107.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
108.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
109.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
110.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
111.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
112.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
113.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
114.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
115.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
116.	251	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra	Present
117.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
118.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
119.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
120.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
120.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
121.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
123.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
120.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
125.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
126.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
120.	270	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
127.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
120.	273	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
123.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
131.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
132.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
133.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
134.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
134.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
135.	290	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
130.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
137.	300	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
130.	301	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
140.	302	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
140.	304	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
141.	305	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
142.	307	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
143.	308	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
144.	310	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
145.	312	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
140.	313	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
147.	314	Mrs Farhana Afzal	
			Present
149.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
151.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
152.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
153.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
154.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
155.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
156.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
157.		Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
158.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
159.		Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
160.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
161.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
162.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
163.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
164.	335	Mrs Kaneez Akhtar	Present
165.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
166.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
167.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
168.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
169.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
170.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
171.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
172.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
173.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
174.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
175.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
176.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
177.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
178.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
179.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
180.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
181.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
182.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
183.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present