## **PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB**

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

## 11<sup>TH</sup> FEBRUARY 2015

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
5.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
6.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
7.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
8.	25	Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz	Present
9.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
10.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
11.	29	Mr Ghulam Dastagir Lak	Present
12.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
13.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
14.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
14.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
16.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
17.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
17.	39		Present
10.	40	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	
			Present
20.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
21.	48		Present
22.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
23.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
24.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
25.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
26.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
27.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
28.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
29.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
30.	71	Malik Muhammad Nawaz	Present
31.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
32.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
33.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
34.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
35.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
36.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
37.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
38.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
39.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present
40.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
41.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
42.	100	Ch Shamshad Ahmad khan	Present
43.	101	Mohterma Riaz Amanat Ali Virk	Present
44.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
45.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
47.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
48.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
49.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
50.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
51.	114	Malik Muhammad Hanif Awan	Present
52.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
53.	119	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
54.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
55.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
56.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
57.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
58.	120	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
59.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
60.	120	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
61.	123	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
62.	130	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
63.			
	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
64.	134	Mr Chanan Khan	Present
65.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
66.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
67.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
68.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
69.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
70.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
71.	147	Mr Mohsin Latif	Present
72.	160	Malik Saif Ul Malook Khokhar	Present
73.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
74.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
75.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
76.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
77.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
78.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
79.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
80.	173	Mr Muhammad Kashif	Present
81.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
82.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
83.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
84.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
85.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
86.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
87.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
88.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
89.	188	Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar	Present
90.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
91.	193	Mian Khurram Jahangir Wattoo	Present
92.	197	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present
93.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Magbool Bhutta	Present
93.	190	Malik Muhammad Ali Khokhar	Present
94. 95.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
95. 96.	201	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
	1		
97.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
99.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
100.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
101.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
102.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
103.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
104.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
105.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
106.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
107.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
108.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
109.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
110.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
111.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
112.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
112.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
113.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
114.	242	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
116.	244 249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
117.	249	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra	Present
117.	251	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
110.	252	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
-			
120.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
121.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
122.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
123.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
124.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
125.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
126.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
127.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
128.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
129.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
130.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
131.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
132.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
133.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
134.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
135.	289	Rais Muhammad Mehboob Ahmed	Present
136.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
137.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bukht	Present
138.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
139.	295	Makhdoom Syed Murtaza Mehmood	Present
140.	299	Mrs Kiran Imran	Present
141.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
142.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
143.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
144.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
145.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
146.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
147.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
148.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
149.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
151.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
152.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
153.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
154.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
155.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
156.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
157.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
158.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
159.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
160.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
161.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
162.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
163.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
164.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
165.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
166.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
167.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
168.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
169.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
170.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
171.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
172.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
173.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
174.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
175.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
176.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
177.	348	Dr Ayesha Ghaus Pasha	Present
178.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
179.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
180.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
181.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
182.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
183.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
184.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
185.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
186.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
187.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
188.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
189.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present