Mr. Taimur Ali Khan

PP-79 (Sargodha-ix)

Assembly Tenure: 2024-till date (18th Assembly)

  • Position(s) Held
  • Member: Primary and Secondary Healthcare, Irrigation
  • Party Affiliation
  • Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz)
    (See other MPAs of this party)
  • Father's/Husband's Name
  • -
  • Religion
  • Islam
  • Took oath on
  • 23rd February 2024

Permanent Contact

  1. Post office Khas Kot Musa Khan, Tehsil Sahiwal District Sargohda