Consequent upon the advice of the Chief Minister, Punjab to the Governor of the Punjab under clause (1) of Article 112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab stands dissolved on 14 January 2023 at 2210 hours at the expiration of forty-eight hours after the Chief Minister has so advised.



Mr. Muhammad Ajmal

PP-108 (Faisalabad-XII )

Assembly Tenure: 2018-2023 (17th Assembly)

  • Party Affiliation
  • Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz)
    (See other MPAs of this party)
  • Email
  • Father's/Husband's Name
  • Mian Irshad-ul-Haq
  • Date of Birth
  • 25th March 1976
  • Religion
  • Islam
  • Took oath on
  • 15th August 2018

Personal Career & Interests

Mr Muhammad Ajmal Asif son of Mian Irshad-ul-Haq was born on March 25, 1976. He remained Member, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab during 2008-13, 2013-18 and has returned to the Punjab Assembly for the third consecutive term in General Elections 2018.

Permanent Contact

  1. Chak No.67/JB, Sudhaar, District Faisalabad.

0300-8660867 (Mobile), 0301-7182185 (Mobile)

Previous Official Positions

Official Body Post Duration
Provincial Assembly of the Punjab MPA 2008-13
Provincial Assembly of the Punjab MPA 2013-18