Administration Division Print

The division is headed by a Special Secretary which is further divided into separate wings which comprises of:

General Cadre Wing

  • Additional Secretary (Admn)
  • Deputy Secretary (Admn)
  • Two Assistant Secretaries (Administration)
  • Superintendent (Admn-I)
  • Superintendent (R&I)
  • Superintendent (Administration)
  • Two Assistant Secretaries (Accounts)
  • Two Superintendents (Accounts)

Special Secretary (Administration), in charge of this Wing, performs his functions under the direction and supervision of Secretary.

Legislation Wing

  • Additional Secretary (Legislation), Additional Secretary (PAC)
  • Deputy Secretary (Legislation), Deputy Secretary (PAC)
  • Assistant Secretary (Legislation), Assistant Secretary (PAC)
  • Superintendent (Legislation), Superintendent (PAC)
  • Assistant Secretary (Questions)
  • Superintendent (Questions)
  • Assistant Secretary (Committees)
  • Superintendent (Public Accounts)
  • Superintendent (Committees)

Public Relations Wing

  • Staff Officer
  • Chief Protocol Officer
  • Protocol Officer
  • Assistant Protocol Officer
  • Senior Protocol Assistant
  • Public Relations Officer
  • Deputy Public Relations Officer
  • Photographer
  • Video Cameraman

There are certain functions performed under the Wing.

Miscellaneous Wing

  • Deputy Secretary (Admn)
  • Assistant Secretary (Admn)
  • Superintendent (C&P)
  • Supervisor Telephone/Telephone Operators
  • Imam/Muezzin
  • Lift Attendants
  • Drivers